2018 Officers Elected

The MVAS membership elected 2018 officers at the annual meeting in January.  The slate still has some openings for volunteers to help lead this busy and vibrant chapter.

President - open
Vice President - open
Secretary - Aaron Lucas
Treasurer - Diana Moore

Re-elected board members include Wayne Treers, Mark Pendelton, CJ Goin, Gill Sorg and Jay Wilbur.  John Douglas was newly elected.  The board is actively seeking nominations for the open positions, which will rotate among current board members for the time being.  Please contact secretary Aaron Lucas at allucasaz@mac.com with nominations.

Leave a Reply